Anne Hoffmann

For years, Anne Hoffmann has been serving clients in the international environment as a mental, fitness and nutrition coach, as well as a personal trainer. She is a licensed fitness and competitive body trainer and has outstanding expertise in nutrition. Together with the Austrian high-performance free climber and former member of the national team, J├╝rgen Reis, she wrote the weight training book "Power Quest 2".

For 13 years, Anne Hoffmann worked as a Purser (chief stewardess) at German Lufthansa. At K4, she specializes in physical / mental fitness and flexible nutrition "on the road" and on business trips. Her coaching concept:

Fit and healthy on business trips - despite Jetlag & Co.

Qualifications

 

Mental, fitness and nutrition coach

Licensed fitness trainer (BSA Academy)

Competitive sport body-trainer (BSA-Akademie)

Personal Trainer

Degree in journalism and communication sciences, psychology, sociology

 

Helping my clients manage a fit, healthy life and feeling good despite the most stressful lifestyles is always inspiring me again and again. It makes me happy when my coachees gain in quality of life.

‹ Back

Anne Hoffmann

Anne Hoffmann betreut seit Jahren Kunden im internationalen Umfeld als Mental-, Fitness- und Ernährungs-Coach, sowie als Personal Trainer. Sie ist lizenzierte Fitness- und Leistungssport Body-Trainerin und verfügt im Bereich Ernährung über eine herausragende Expertise. Zusammen mit dem österreichischen Hochleistungs-Freeclimber und ehemaligen Mitglied des Nationalteams, Jürgen Reis, schrieb sie das Kraftsport-Buch „Power-Quest 2“.

13 Jahre lang arbeitete Anne Hoffmann als Purser (Chef-Stewardess) bei der deutschen Lufthansa. Im K4 ist Sie die Spezialistin für körperliche/ mentale Fitness und flexibel gestaltete Ernährung „on the road“ und auf Geschäftsreisen. Ihr Coaching-Konzept:

Fit und gesund auf Business Trips — trotz Jetlag & Co.

Qualifikationen

 

Mental-, Fitness- und Ernährungs-Coach

Lizenzierte Fitnesstrainerin (BSA-Akademie)

Leistungssport Body-Trainerin (BSA-Akademie)

Personal Trainer

Abgeschlossenes Studium Publizistik und Kommunikationswissenschaften, Psychologie, Soziologie

 

Meine Kunden dabei unterstützen zu dürfen trotz der stressigsten Lebensumstände ein fittes, gesundes Leben führen zu können und sich gut zu fühlen, das begeistert mich immer wieder aufs Neue. Es macht mich glücklich, wenn meine Coachees an Lebensqualität dazu gewinnen.

‹ Zurück